Natural - No E171

Natural - No E171

 

This category is for natural products that exclude E171.  E171 (Titanium Dioxide)  is used on some of our products to make them glimmer.  Whilst it is natural, and can be consumed by all religious groups, vegetarians and vegans, some customers prefer not to consume it, so we have included a section for Natural products that don't include this ingredient.

These products may not be suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans


162 products
Out of stock - Please call 01584 711723
Pearls metallic - Gold 6mm
from £3.25
Out of stock - Please call 01584 711723
Pearls metallic - Silver 4mm
from £2.95
Out of stock - Please call 01584 711723
Pearls metallic - Mini Silver 2mm
from £3.50